"Dance Contest week 42" Performing 'Lambada' / Kaoma

in #dance6 years ago

A warm greeting to all the Steemians!❥

Today I'm sharing with you all a video performing a song I really like but I never had the opportunity to dance. So, after a long day thinking about what song I should dance, suddenly I remembered this Lambada and the much I like it, and I said to myself: why not? I searched some Lambada steps on the net and I took the challenge of performing it. So, here it is my video 🎥 dancing this song, which is part of many ethnic places and cultures such as Latin America and the Philippines, recorded by the Brazilian group Kaoma in 1989.

I hope you like it!

Special gratitude to @donatello for creating and letting me be part of this contest. It's a blessing do what you love, helping and being helped. And of course, if you enjoy dancing and having fun, please feel free to participate in this amazing contest!

I hope you enjoyed it as I enjoyed performing it.
✪ 🌙 Blessings and hugs! ✫ 🌠
@dinaluna

Sort:  

Que bonitos recuerdos con ese tema tan emblemático de los 90´s, gracias por mostrarnos tu encanto acompañada de esa magnifica melodia

Hola, @humoalex. Gracias a usted por el apoyo. Si, es una fantástica melodía llena de vida y alegría. Saludos.

One of my favorites songs! Thank u @dinaluna for this gift! love you!

It's my pleasure, sister @lizbetcontreras. Love you! <3

Congratulations!

Thank you for taking part!

Yeeeei!!! Thank you, @donatello. Amazing contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50