"Dance Contest Week 43" Going Retro with my Favourite Song: Forever Young/Alphaville

in #dance6 years ago

A warm greeting to all the Steemians!❥

Today I'm sharing with you all a body expression dance performing my favourite 80's song "Forever Young" by Alphaville. I have to say that I really enjoyed this interpretation (although that's normal in me if it's about dancing). At the beginning I thought maybe it could be a bit hard to dance to this song, but then I just remembered my days of theatre at the university and I started to feel the music and let my body express itself.

I hope you like it! ❥

Special gratitude to @donatello for creating and letting me be part of this contest. It's a blessing do what you love, helping and being helped. And of course, if you enjoy dancing and having fun, please feel free to participate in this amazing contest!

✪ 🌙 Blessings and hugs! ✫ 🌠
@dinaluna

Sort:  

I really enjoyed watching your dance video. Thank you!

Nice 😺 I enjoyed dancing it so much! Hehehe. Thank you!

Very good! gifted girl. I follow you

Rigueliooooooooooooo of my heart!! Hehe, so nice to find you here... Thank you so much. I follow you.

Beautiful Dina, this video have movements with language, Its art baby! Well done! :) Love u

Sister, thank you so much for appreciating it! Love you big!

Siempre admirando el trabajo de @dinaluna en la universidad era impresionante verla, felicidades y un gran abrazo.

Hola, amigo @leder-lee. Muchas gracias. Que bueno encontrarte por acá, un abrazo fuerte.

Congratulations!

Thank you for taking part!

Wujuu! Thank you so much! Blessings <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71