Let's dance! Week 47 Back slowly with "Maria Maria" by Santana

in #dance6 years ago

A warm greeting to all the Steemians!❥

I've been away for a while, so I decided to come back with one of my favourite hobbies, my passion: dancing!
Today I'm sharing with you this brief dance performing one song that I really enjoy "Maria Maria" by Santana. I love the rhythm, it was been played and I just started moving...

I hope you like it! ❥

Special gratitude to @donatello for creating and letting me be part of this project. It's a blessing do what you love, helping and being helped. And of course, if you enjoy dancing and having fun, please feel free to upload your video!

✪ 🌙 Blessings and hugs! ✫ 🌠
@dinaluna

Sort:  

I like this song a lot and I love your dance.

Thank you my friend @donatello. Glad you like it!

Congratulations @dinaluna! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dinaluna! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73