Dancing in the park - Music, September by Earth, Wind & Fire

in #dance6 years ago


Dear dance and music lovers

Autumn will soon begin and exactly on Sunday, 23 September so I decided to dance to September by Earth, Wind & Fire. Yesterday I danced in Trafalgar Square so this afternoon I decided to dance in Hyde Park, I love this park and can easily relax there.
In the video I'm not doing any fancy moves, I'm just dancing and having fun.
Please enjoy watching the video!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@donatello Friend a great greeting I hope you're having a nice Sunday. Here in my country is not opening dtube to me. I do not know if it is general or is my connection where I live. Please if you have it in You you can leave it here in the comments to see your dance today. A big hug dear friend.

I know several Steemians in Venezuela who use DTube.
Thank you for reading! This is my video on YouTube.

Friend but it's been almost three weeks since I opened the dtube application. I have also used it what in only two videos. But it's not loading me.

@donatello Joyful and contagious music in the video with excellent movements to the rhythm of the music. The acrobatics you do in your choreography is very good and I love that you are risky and use it. The acrobatics gives a lot of strength to the choreography. Happy night friend. A big hug.

Música alegre y contagiosa en el vídeo con excelente movimientos al ritmo de la música. La acrobacia que haces en tu coreografia es muy buena y me encanta que seas arriesgado y la uses. La acrobacia le da mucha fuerza a la coreografía. Feliz noche amigo. Un gran abrazo.

I cannot upload my videos to DTube whenever I like. Sometimes it works and other times it doesn't.

Congratulations @donatello! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10