Dance contest week 52 - "Djobi, Djoba" by the Gipsy Kings

in #dance6 years ago (edited)

Dear music lovers

This is my contribution to this week's dance contest.
I'm dancing pretty slowly in the video and differently from how I used to dance to this song thirty years ago.
I like this relaxed way of dancing and I hope you enjoy watching my video. By the way I got bitten by an insect while filming but I'm fine, at least I hope so.
"Djobi, Djoba" is a hit song by the Gipsy Kings. Genre: Rumba Catalana, flamenco.
Please visit, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Djobi_Djoba if you wish to know more about this song.

Sort:  

What good choreography and theme is a lovely flamenco, that kind of music conveys a lot of feeling, you chose a very beautiful theme friend, and you danced it with a lot of rhythm and passion, I love it, congratulations good choice fastastico dance @donatello

Que buena coreografía y tema es un flamenco encantador, ese tipo de música transmite mucho sentimiento, escogiste un tema muy bello amigo, y lo bailaste con mucho ritmo y pasion, me encanto, felicidades buena elección fastastico baile @donatello

Thank you so much for being so supportive!

buen flamenco @donatello el paisaje, la musica eso es lo que provoca pasion,ritmo y amor

good flamenco @donatello the landscape, the music that is what causes passion, rhythm and love

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53