Dancing in the park - New dance video - Supporting dance contest week 42

in #dance6 years ago (edited)

Dear dance lover

This afternoon I went to the park and trained for a couple of hours. It was windy and not very warm.
I wanted to film a fun dance video and as soon as I started to film a helicopter, which was already hovering over the park, started to hover over my head.
You can see at the beginning of the video a lady passing by and I'm not sure if she wanted to appear in the video.
There was also a group of people who were training very close to me and they were laughing without stopping. I guess they wanted to dance too.

I'm not going to tell you what song I'm dancing to.

Enjoy watching this dance video!

It looks like I have big moobs but they are muscles.

Please support our dance contest, https://steemit.com/dance/@donatello/dance-contest-week-42-winners-from-dance-contest-week-41-share-your-dance-video.

Leave a comment or just upvote if you like this post.

Sort:  

funny dance, thats why people laughing at you

Thank you for passing by! I thought so.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.61% upvote!
I was summoned by @donatello. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

I do not want to downvote your reply but please don't leave the same comment again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80