London Steemit meetup for dance lovers - Reggaeton and salsa lovers - Sunday 17/03/19

in #dance5 years ago (edited)

Dear dance lovers

I have been on Steemit since 12th of July 2016. I organise the dance contest that now it runs on https://Donatelloclub.eu but of course, you can create your post for the dance contest on Steemit too.

I'm the Steemian who has shared so far more dance videos than any other Steemian.

My videos which I share on Steemit are fine but if you see me dancing on the dance floor, it's a different story.

This coming Sunday I will take a reggaeton class at 8.15 pm then I will be dancing until 2am.

We can meet up and dance.

I'll get to the venue just before 8pm. It's free entry before 8pm.
I will not have a mobile phone with me because I could break it.
You will easily recognise me by the way I dance. Ask Richard or the DJ if you cannot find me, they know me.

Address: Salsa! 96 Charing Cross Road, London, WC2H 0JG

The Sunday X-PERIENCE with Richard Marcel & Jose Luis

Entry fee £5 from 8pm

REGGAETON & URBAN BEATS

Brought to you by the best in LATIN MUSIC • DANCERS • TEACHERS

Featuring: Yanet Fuentes & animation by the Latin Fun Machine

7.00pm: FREE WARM-UP CLASS

7:15pm: SALSA – Absolute Beginners to Advanced levels

8.15pm: MASTER CLASS – REGGAETON & SALSA CHOKE as well as STREET SALSA

THE X-PERIENCE TEACHERS

Richard Marcel, Yanet Fuentes, The Latin Fun Machine, Yonley & Despina

Party the night away with world-renowned Latin DJ Jose Luis and guests

50% off main meals all day

Happy Hour 50% off drinks between 5pm-8pm *excludes bottles of wine, fizz, champagne and spirits.

You can RSVP here if you like.

Please don't be shy! Just come and say hello if you see me because we are going to meet up on the dance floor.

Sort:  

me encantaria ir jejejejeje pero estoy bien lejos en Venezuela pero te deseo exitos amigo @Donatello

¡Gracias por pasar! Sé que estás muy lejos.
Por cierto bien hecho con tus videos de baile.

si bien lejos jeejeeje gracias amigo lindo..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93