You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's dance! Week 46 - Winners from dance contest week 45

in #dance6 years ago

Hello @donatello. First of all, I thank you for all your support. I feel a little sad because I love to dance and I'm only 16 years old, so I can't participate in the dance contest now. Dance is my passion, I hope that when I turn 18 it will be a great competition to participate. A hug.

Jorlyn.

Sort:  

I know you love dancing and I'm sorry that I had to change the rules.
This week's post is announcing "Let's dance! Week 46". It's not a dance contest, you can still make a post and share your dance video.
For the dance contest maybe you could make an unofficial entry. You will not win the first, second or third place but you will receive a participation prize. I appreciate the fact that you have been very supportive since you started to take part in the dance contest since January.
I'm not sure for how much longer this contest will run but hopefully it will still run in a few years' time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75