Reggaeton #2

in #dance6 years ago

Hey!
Sometimes I watch different videos about Reggaeton to look at new movements, and just such videos motivate to dance.

In such videos, I'm looking for new songs that I can dance to, and it's just beautiful.
I like this song very much, but it's difficult for me to find a beautiful bunch of movements under it.
It seems to me that Reggaeton is first and foremost a complete improvisation. Knowing some Reggaeton chips, you can come up with any bunch yourself and dance it, you do not have to learn all the movements.


Sometimes it's just necessary that from the very beginning a good dance coach shows you how to move, and what you need to know. Looking at you pointed out your mistakes, what you need to work on, what you need to remove from your movements, etc.

For example, when I signed up to dance I knew that I really wanted to dance, but I absolutely do not know how to move. I do not know how. And because of excess weight, there are a lot of complexes. As a result, when I dance, I feel very shy and feel closed. Do not do it this way!

Sort:  

very good music and very nice dance

Wow

Great dance steps. Enjoyed the video

Prefect group <3

Followed✅ Upvoted✅ Resteemed✅

Please Follow https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64