Reggaeton♥

in #dance6 years ago

Hello, Steemians!

I watched a lot of different videos about Reggaeton yesterday.
And I learned many new movements, and I was charged with motivation to dance.

And I realized that twice a week for me is not enough, and that I need more workload. So someday I'll buy a subscription to the gym and I'll pump my muscles and lose weight.

This requires motivation, but now it is.
I realized that caring for yourself is very important, and the body is our main tool, so to speak.
And for a dancer the body is in the truest sense the instrument. A dancer without a body is nobody.


So do not be lazy, and watch for your body.

And also be charged with the positive from these beautiful music videos. They personally raise my spirits.


And I strongly recommend that you start dancing Reggaeton. This is one of the most incredible dances. It combines almost everything you need for other dances.

You will never regret if you begin to dance this particular dance.

Sort:  

I love reggaeton <3

Wow...what about some guys like me who doesn't know hoe to dance? y' know...lol. I think its a real great dance to take a hit on...love it. Maybe i do start practicing how to dance like y'. Who said i won't dance better than y'...haha. I enjoyed it real good.

buen articulo... felicidades..

dance so cute <3

excelente post, muy interesante

gracias ^^

I understand that people like the rhythm and the dance of this musical genre. However, this gender is characterized by denigrating women, 90% of the letters refer to women as a simple sexual object that has no value. I regret that this genre has spread in countries where Spanish is not spoken and therefore can not understand the vocabulary so degrading and derogatory towards the woman who is applied in this musical genre.

A mi me gusta el reggaeton pero me quedo unicamente en el canto, al baile no me atrevo puesto que no es mi fuerte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73