Despondence- a HoopDANCE film

in #dance7 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemers! First post here!

This film was choreographed, written, edited, and conceptualized by myself and my dance partner Morgan Jenkins. Despondence tells a story about depression and the effects it has on relationships. Thank you for watching.

Sort:  

This. Is. Amazing.
It really moved me. The flow you two create is incredible. So much feeling. I'm gonna watch this again now.
Upvoted and resteemed. You both are already Stars to me. Thank you for sharing!

Thank you SO much for this beautiful comment @melavie! I put my heart and soul into this project so I appreciate your input!

I'm just here again watching that video and it's a shame I cannot upvote or resteem it twice.

Wow!Its beautiful. Looking forward to more content! Hope you have a good time here.

@michaeldavid thank you SO much! I put my heart and SOUL into this project! It's my baby!

you can really tell hun. It was really well put together. I love how you tell the story. Perfect.

Cheeeese a!

How are you? @Leejhoops, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Congratulations!

This post has received a 4.16 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @leejhoops. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Really enjoyed the art direction of this film. Great use of camera angles, camera motion, and beautiful use of scenery. Overall, it was a pleasure seeing your production. Thanks for sharing.

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/buildawhale/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-9-15-17 !

You have received a Whaleshare Token upvote (@officialfuzzy) thanks to @akrid and you have received an upvote from me as well. :)

Keep up the good work and original content, we appreciate it!

@benjm @cqf @bettykatty and @hiyo

here is the original video! any and all feedback is appreciated! thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95