Maya wins first place in dance championship

in #dance7 years ago

Im so very happy to announce that Maya my daughter has won first place in the Mallorca Urban dance championship with her group Blue Pandas.

Sort:  

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Yay congratulations!

Woww. Congratulation to the cute little Maya. She looks so cute whenever she is happy. Welldone little angel!

Awesome achievement! Congrats Maya

Congrats :) She look so cute !

Congratz! Always good to see young ones aiming for the highest goal!

Congratulations, well done!!

Awesome congratulations

Very much Congratulation !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67