Dance has no language | Moheen Patel

in #dance5 years ago

Hello Family!!!
My name is Moheen Patel.
You may be wondering why i said "Hello Family", it is because Steemit is a big family in itself and i born in this beautiful family yesterday. I hope you all will love and support me same as a family does to its new born child.

Youth.jpg

So lets talk about DANCE in my very first blog.
I think Dancing is a process of connecting with the almighty. When we dance, our body, mind and soul connects with each other and we go to a completely different space. A space where we forget all our problems and sadness and we just become happy and stress free. Dance is like a meditation. There are many dance forms such as hip-hop, contemporary, salsa, popping, bharatnatyam, kathak and the list goes on, but the ultimate purpose to dance is to express yourself.
Dance is an universal language using which someone can easily express their feelings and emotions. Even if someone is performing on a track or lyrics of a language that we don't know, then also we can easily understand the performer's feelings may it be happiness, anger or sadness.

Dance can make you happy, dance can make you sad ,dance can make you witty and dance can also make you mad.

Dance is something that living creatures, other than humans, also do to communicate and express. A male peacock dances and open its feathers before rain to attract female peahens to mate.

Thus i strongly believe that "Dance has no language, it itself is a universal language".

Dance is an inseperable part of mine. It is something i born with. I started dancing at the age of 4. My idol was Hrithik Roshan. For those of you who don't know Hrithik Roshan, he is a very famous Bollywood actor and he is one of the most handsome men in the world. You can google him if you want. As i grew up i took part in dance competitions in my school, college and city and won many prizes also. I can't express my passion for dance in words, so i decided to share my performances and talent with you all!!

Below is the link of my dance video namely "Dance has no language"

Dance has no language

if you like the video then please give an upvote to support me.

Subscribe my DTube channel here

Your upvote and subscribe will encourage me to make good dance videos of mine and also videos regarding some other topics and post them to entertain you all.

This is my first blog so please forgive me if there are any mistakes.
Please feel free to give feedback and suggestions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55