Joy of Photoshoot

in #dance6 years ago

2eeaac52-7688-40c5-94c8-620c2bb73dcb.jpeg


We love this "accidental" yet natural photo, is not the perfect photo but this photo bring the feeling of joy, fun and love, it capture the moment that we need. Had an awesome weekend with 2 awesome people to carry out a project I wanted to do for quite some time now
.
.
I am blessed and love the outcome of all these photos produced by my friend TG Yap Photography
.
.
Let us know the improvement and recommendations so we could produce something better
.
.
Cheers!!
.
.
Dancer : www.instagram.com/dalilablupblup
Photographer: www.instagram.com/tgyapphoto
Just Us : www.instagram.com/malaysiadancescene


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Love this pic, made me happy and put a smile on my face :-)

Happy Today...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59