Dance dairies #21 : Freestyle dance cover.

in #dance6 years ago


Hlw my dear friends.
How are you all? I hope everyones enjoying being part of this awesome community.

So guys today I want to share with you my 21th part of my Dance Dairies. Its a freestyle dance cover on a lovely bollywood track.

This video is shot by my steemit friend as well as my real life friend @jyotishmansteem. The video was shot when I was in Sijusa Assam,India.

I would also like to tell my experience of my #dtube journey so far. The journey so far was very awesome for me. Many people showed their love an support to me and I would also like to thank to them. Yours supports means a lot me.

A big thanks to @dtube for giving us a wonderfull platform to showcase our talent. It is the best platform for the people who are passionate about their talent and also a good source to earn and become independent.

Lastly I want to say that if you like my dancing then show your love and support by giving your valuable upvotes and precious comments.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rvwolf from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks and I enjoy your video.

Awesome as like always bro @rvwolf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69