Dance dairies #5 : Freestyle dance on Mi gente

in #dance6 years ago (edited)

Hlw steemit friends. Hope all of you are fine. So today I want to share with you my 5th dancing blog of my steemit journey. The journey so far was damn awesome. I made my first own income by steemit and its an amazing feeling. So Today I want to thank everyone who had given me their love and supported me in my journey so far.

The dance style which I have performed is freestyle dance. And the video was shot by my friend at the back side of his home near the bamboo trees.

So guys if you like this post please do upvotes, comments and also subscribe to my channel on YouTube.

Sort:  

Great dancing, it shows your soul inside and out!

Thanks brother.

Looking forward for more dance moves bro!

Excellent man!! So fuckin’ cool!!! Love this song, too.

Thank you brother for your appreciation. Yes bro so the song is so damn cool and thanks again for your valuable upvote.

hahaha....fuckin cool..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59