Love me tonight-Steffan Rundquist

in #dancemusic3 years ago

Musik, lyrics and production: Steffan Rundquist
Artist: Steffan Rundquist (Sweden)
Name of song: Love Me Tonight
Duration: 3:28​
Music, lyrics and production by Steffan Rundquist.
Release date: 4 February 2021
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/track/6omcx1...​
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/steffan-rundqu...​
Eurovision, gold and platinum records selling producer.
Original founder/ member and driving force behind the number one selling band ‘Undrop’.
(Undrop has been on 63.000 organic Spotify playlists since 2015).
Steffan is now releasing a DANCE track (a solo project under his name ‘Steffan Rundquist’).

LYRICS
The moon and the sun are both up in the sky today
My heart is out of rhythm I don’t know what to do
Give me strength break the ice
I will open my door and let you in to my life

Love me tonight lets get together baby
Hold me tight now I need you more than ever
R-O-M-A-N-C-E romance

Today its raining and everything is grey
Im not gonna sit here and wait for you to take the first step

Give me strength break the ice
I will open my heart and get you in to my life

Love me tonight
I wanna get to know you better
Hold me tight
I need your love now more than ever x2
L-O-V-E love

Love me tonight lets get together baby
Hold me tight now I need you more than ever
R-O-M-A-N-C-E romance

Let love guide you not fear.

Sort:  

Hello steffan!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75