Dance Photo Contest by @neihy05 #ULOG

Dance Photo Contest by @neihy05 #ULOG

Hello stemians, @neihy05 has reached 500 followers and I decided to celebrate with her congratulations!!!! I hope you keep growing in steemit, hi5 received!

I used to practice kenpo karate, In competitions there was a category called "musical freestyle" where competitors use combat weapons to perform our best self defense movements. What made this category special was that we had to do it with MUSIC!, it was one of my favorite categories because it allowed me DANCE with my weapon "the bo" It was my first time dancing, the challenge made me remember it. Today I spent all afternoon dancing my best karate moves IT WAS AWESOME

55MYXJ_20180521165313_save.jpg

I've also participated in dance challenges here at steemit. I never imagined that I could dance, I always thought I was a boy without rhythm but I was brave and left all my insecurities aside. I'm not a dancer but I think dance means enjoy the rhythm and let our bodies do their thing and flow with the music

This is me dancing "rumba - anahi ft wisin" It's a powerful song full of latins rhythms. I'm from Venezuela and that's who I am! in the photo I'm doing a step with my arms in the form of x

tamañodanceSin título.jpg

I made this video for a challenge, I won a prize for my dance video

1- link of my video dancing

I participated a couple of weeks, dancing makes me happy and have confidence. These challenges allow me to continue paying for my studies and buy food, steemit is my job!

Me dancing "Duro y Suave - Leslie Grace" in my photo you see a very determined movement with my arm. This song is very sensual, it was difficult for my haha but I did it. What I most like about this photo is the confidence that reflects in my eyes, if you have confidence when you dance, you will be giving everything and everything means: You did it, you did an excellent job.

tamañobilex6Sin título.jpg

2- link of my video dancing

Thank u @neihy05 I hope you enjoy my post let's celebrate together ^^

Sort:  

hahhaa nice some kungfu fighting!

Congratulations @kopo483! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68085.88
ETH 3553.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17