WIN SBD: DANCE PHOTO CONTEST #ULOG

As celebration of reaching 500 followers in this platform, I want to extend a hand to make a high five to all of you guys! A not so huge achievement but yey! I made it! Thank you for creating colors in my journey here, you all made me shine even a bit. Now, as I got you guys as a reward for staying here. I want to give a simple gift so I can share what I've got.

Before we go there, I'd like to shout a warm thank you to papa bear @paradisefound for helping me to do this. For giving a yes/no for my numerous ideas. Hehe! Yeah, I'm not a good decision maker. I had a lot of ideas before finalizing one step. So thank you sir for being patient when we're discussing this. Haha! Even the pictures to use as poster? I actually had a different photos, so I even asked him. Hahahahahaha!

Today, as I've posted yesterday we're still in a different ideas. But as we remember our #ULOG initiated by sir @surpassinggoogle who never stopped from pushing us to the top. We finally made it! We are a celebrities now, we have our own fans. We have peeps who cheers for us so let's be us. Let us show who we are. Let them know who we really are. Big stars are behind us, so let's face it! :)

Time to start!

What: DANCE PHOTO CONTEST

Post a maximum of 3 best pictures of you while dancing and write at least 200 words that explains the photo. Any kind of dance will surely do!

All the contenders must;

  • Use #danceuloggratefulvibes as your major tag so we can count you in.
  • Include "DANCE PHOTO CONTEST #ULOG" in your title.
  • Follow me, upvote and resteem this post.
  • Comment your link here.

32701848_2126370430931208_2113207575594926080_n.jpg

Image source

Oops, I know what you're waiting. Hahahaha :p Continue reading sweetie.

Reward

1st Place: 2 winners - 4 sbd each
2nd Place: 2 winners - 2 sbd each
3rd Place: 2 winners - 1 sbd each
and another 4 winners will receive .200 sbd each

In total, there will be 10 lucky winners! I will announce the result after after 7 days.

Lastly, Thank you to my mentors @maverickinvictus and @ankarlie for accepting my invitation for being judge of this little contest. Thank you sir and bebe for the all the advice and support. <3

What are you waiting for? Stand up and show us the best dance pose from you! I can't wait to see awesome stances from you! :)

By the way, This is me as I was practicing my Bboy freeze before the actual performance as we are invited to be the special guest in a school event. Hehe!

Good luck everyone!

~ Yhien
#steemph #manila #steemschool #steemitachievers #steemitfamilyph
neihy05.png
26239258_1903480356329378_4288845262119346990_n.jpg
26761374_1801767746531534_4899909754559660032_n (1).gif

Sort:  

Nice going and very generous hopefully we will have a lot of great entries!!

Hehe thank you sir, well cross finger. <3

Congrat's yhien ,but you know hahhaha i dont know how to dance.!!! i promote ko hahahaha!!!:)

Hahahaha! Sayaw naaa! Isang kembot picture! Hahaha Thank you po :)

You can just fake it for a photo!!
Looking fun and pretty is easy for you!!

hahaha i try papabear :) thanks for the compliment...!!!!

Congrats on reaching 500 followers I will just resteem your post since parehas kaliwa ang paa ko hahaha.

Hahaha! Thank you sir! Nah! Keri mo yan. Haha

Congrats on reaching 500 followers and thank you and everybody who participated in creating this fun contest.

I love dancing so I made my entry right away, haha. Here it is.

Good luck with the contest and keep steeming! :)

OMG. You're so great! Thank you for sharing! <3

Congrats sis! 😀
But sorry to inform you that I can't join. Hahaha. Dancing don't like me. Haahaha

Thank you sissy! Hehehe

Wow!! Congratulations on 500 Followers!!
This looks like an awesome contest!!
Good luck to all the participants!!
Resteemed!! Bear Hugs for @neihy05!!

It's all because of you papa bear! :) Thank youuu! <3

Congratulations on you 500 Followers. That's amazing.
I love the contest you created because I love dancing and I think it is something that makes people really happy and free but I don't think I have any pictures except one which I will look and see if I can find it.
Thank you for this amazing contest @neihy05

Yayy. Hope you'll find it. I would love to see them :) Thank you. <3

Maybe you have to take some new photo's!!

congratulations on your 500th. more followers to come. nice contest, hope to join but I'm not a dancer I may be able to look up the rare instances I've danced haha. Cheers. :)

Awww. I was so excited when I saw your comment mam! You're gorgeous and will be lookin' gorgeous when dancing for sure. Haha! Thank you for checking out. See you around! <3

you made my day. haha. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57