Dance Weekend - DJ Iceman is Back!

in #danceweekend5 years ago

DJ Iceman is back in Da House!

Actually I wanted to kick-off my Dance Weekend Uwe Style yesterday already as usually Thursday is the day to kick off the party weekend - that is what I remember from being a DJ in my youth - but you know how it is when you are getting old, are married and have kids that need their hugs and a dad to handle fairytale reading aka storytelling so they can sleep. Usually it is me that sleeps first in such a scenario. After an exhausting day of work I am finally ready. So let us get some trance and techno to your ears. All legends, one was mainly involved to start Mayday and also involved in Love Parade. Another band is more known for a a loud shouting vocalist that is (I promise) not singing in the track I selected here :-).

Let's Get The Party Started

Kay Cee - sunshine (take u there):

Carlos - The Silmarillia:

Westbam - Celebration Generation:

Scooter - Unity Without Words:

Legend B - Lost In Love:

Kaycee - Millennium Strangs:

Sort:  

Schöne Smasher dabei. Meine derzeitige Stimmung würde mich zu Lost In Love greifen lassen. Ich spendiere auch noch 4, die gut dazu passen:

I'll go with a very ling track, well it is a set recording :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88