Get Visual - Techno Friday from the Ukraine

in #danceweekend6 years ago (edited)

DACH Community requested this (more or less)

Today we cover some female DJs from Ukraine based on a request from the German speaking community - kind of at least. Let me present you two ladies from the Ukraine that are playing EDM stuff, one is playing in famous locations like Space (not in Ibiza though yet - but sure soon!) and many international events, she for sure knows to DJ - the other one is obviously a visual attraction - she is one of this T-DJs - did not know that abbreviation before but "T" stands for "topless" - don't be scared I am not showing you NSFW stuff here - I even avoid live video performances even they are harmless but I will write a bit about her. Some might even like to see it but we focus on Music - Today is Friday and Friday is for Techno! Thanks to @neutronenkind for developing the concept together with me.

DJ Anny

Anny (the lady above) is a nice looking artist with years of experience in the dance Industry, a great live perfomer and award winning artist - she was awarded the “Best Geometria DJane Ukraine 2012” by Geometria Awards for example. See her playing live in France below:

Born as Hanna Sbrodova she is also a radio host and producer and started her career in 2009. Her style is electronic dance music and i want to avoid definition of sub genres here as always. As mentioned she plays a lot abroad including in Germany, France, Italy, Panama, Malta, North America and more.

T-DJ Milana

Ok guys I warned you - another Dance DJ from the Ukraine - I think when visiting a life performance for us men the music and technical DJ skills are not the main criteria to judge if it will be a nice evening, enough said. She is successful not only in her home country - let me know what you think and i am happy to elaborate and show more detail in an additional post soon upon request.

Milana has been born as Julia. Originally she started her entertainment career as model, followed by dancing - as a kid she was practicing already all kind of dance types from latino to hip hop. She then met DJ Viniloff and they formed together the highly successful project – “Quattro hand’s stuff ” which opened a lot gates for her music career and she decided to DJ on her own. Usually her performances include variety of exotic animals and interesting clothing.

Sources: Custodial, iBeam, Youtube

Sort:  

Wow that’s some dope dj, angel behind the wheel of steel. Amazing I must confess. Thanks for sharing my friend

Yeah - for us male this looks awesome and delicious lol

hola, te invito para que visites también mi blog y me regales tu like.

hola, te invito para que visites también mi blog y me regales tu like.

Thanks for your article! 😎

I added it to the #worldoftechno map !

You can find the map here

And the related article here

Dang, the Ukraine has some cute DJs!

Dang, they have even more - Eastern Europe is like paradise sometimes :-)

I have to go visit lol

hola, te invito para que visites también mi blog y me regales tu like.

Honestly I have never heard anything about them. Yesterday, motivated by this post, I started a conversation with my friends about T-DJ's and we all agreed that sometimes for some people part "T" is more important than "DJ". While nudity is on the top of the mainstream, underground music was always focused on the feelings and emotions. Now it is changing, proving again that capitalism is ruthless.

I agree totally. In underground techno there is no need to get your tits out. Especially if you are a female DJ - If you play a good set people will love you for that even more. T-Dj's are for me something like Steve Aoki. A terrible Dj that throws cake at people and jumps on a trampoline? I bet if he had tits he would get them out. nobody needs that crap.

You can notice that DJ Anny is a tough girl in her area. I like it as a mixture.

hola, te invito para que visites también mi blog y me regales tu like.

pretty DJ, music I like, can be in this collection of songs to make nice to hear ,@uwelang☺️

hola, te invito para que visites también mi blog y me regales tu like.

Dj anne is a first girl dj that I have ever seen.Hope she will be successful in her carrier

You surely do not follow me since a while - introduced a lot female DJs already

Thanks for letting me know about this

hola, te invito para que visites también mi blog y me regales tu like.

Techno Friday from the Ukraine.............i like this....thanks

hola, te invito para que visites también mi blog y me regales tu like.

@uwelang They are very nice, interesting information, I will listen to their music

hola, te invito para que visites también mi blog y me regales tu like.

great post for music lovers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87