Gumbo & Bumbo

in #dand6 years ago

IMG_20180529_000204.jpg

I quite enjoy playing D&D with @coriolanus, especially when we are both players and even more so when we play big dumb characters. After some discussion within our group we got the opportunity to do just that. Gumbo & Bumbo have just made their D&D debut.

Well I should clarify one thing first, we are actually playing Dragon Age RPG but I'm still just going to call it D&D because it seems much easier. I play as Bumbo and @coriolanus plays as Gumbo, we are Quintari brothers who specialize in smashing everything. Bumbo is a bit younger than Gumbo but, due to some fairly incredible dice rolls, that's the only area Gumbo exceeds me in.

We pretty much despise anyone who is not us and are just here to fight and have fun. This makes our group dynamic a bit weird and not super cohesive but it sure is fun.

I can't wait to play again and hopefully our new DM will let the hijinx continue.

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01