Bug on a Minature Dandelion Seed Head

in #dandelion6 years ago

073c27d1-b355-47b1-8930-b4b747f9ebca.jpeg


I was out using my new "Macro Lens" that I purchased a couple weeks back and decided to try to shoot some very small objects. This dandelion is about 1/2 inch in diameter and there are several of them on one stem. The flowers are very small as well like a "Mini Dandelion" plant. Well, I got up close with my Macro Lens and took the shot. I had no idea that there was a little insect in there until I took a closer look at the photo.

I was like WoW!!! Check that out as I showed my Brother what I had captured. I was blown away by the final photo. Simply an amazing lens that I got in a bundle with a "Wide Angle Lens", a "Fish Eye Lens" and a "Mini Flexible Tripod" all for under $4 USD. What an amazing deal. I have shared this on @dlive of all I bought and where I got them. I will also share the link here.

https://steemit.com/dlive/@jeronimorubio/8b04c3e8-a352-11e8-a55c-0242ac110003

Happy Shooting Everyone. Have a Blessed Day. Much Love, @jeronimorubio


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Yes ,its eyes and two long sensing part is difficultely seen.

Looks like an entity from another planet @jeronimorubio

Awesome photo, well captured

Thanks for sharing it

Blessings to you and Family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57