which are the most dangerous countries in the world?

in #dangers6 years ago

hello hello followers after I'll be absent for a while, but I've come back with something very interesting that is the most dangerous countries in the world and I really would not recommend visiting them, not risking any scare in these countries.
without more let's go with today's topic.

#5 Sudán: 37,25

image

How impressive and how sad I am that Sudan has been in such a critical state since 1983 that it has reached about 2 million Sudanese. Since 1983, about 2 million Sudanese have died both from starvation and from impressive civil war in that country

#4 México: 34,61

image

this country has always been a great producer of drugs and although many people tried to get out of this, it is very complicated in fact the war to end drugs with more than 60000 lives and more than 20,000 people disappeared, and not only has it been the war against drugs if not also the number of homicides is three times higher than the world index

#3 Honduras: 33,94

this country has always been in high murder rates but at importance like this one. without more I'm goinat the moment it is estimated that there are 81 homicides per 100000 inhabitants in the last year.

image

#2 República Dominicana: 32,90

image

this country has really cost him a lot to get out of the drug trade and even so he has not managed to get out so much so I include him only for his high rates of drug trafficking in the country and traffic from there to the outside.

#1 Venezuela: 27.55

Very sadly in the number 1 position is Venezuela a country as rich as in oil, as in precious minerals, but with a bad, corrupt and sad government has become the most dangerous country in this top
According to unofficial figures, 200,000 homicides have been committed in Venezuela in the last 15 years.

image

Well friends so far I leave this post and I assure you that there may be many more homicides, thefts, fraudulent acts or anything illegal in Venezuela and I know this because I am Venezuelan and I live in this country and really the dangers that are experienced every day they are equal or worse than in a war
I said goodbye and I hope you support me with a great like that I would be happy and I will not stop uploading things of global importance like this one.
without more I'm going😆😆

Sort:  

¡@samueljmf13! Muy bueno el contenido, sigue asi!

Esta publicación es apoyada por la comunidad de UNEEVERSO, para que al obtener votos automatizados pueda conseguir PROMOCIÓN GRATUITA y pueda darse a conocer a un público más grande. Este contenido lo merece, considera darle reesteem.

¿Te interesa, obtener upvotos y dar a conocer tu publicación?


Te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad, cada día crece más y tu puedes crecer con nosotros.
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nuestro proyecto?: https://goo.gl/cuFExt
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nosotros y sobre actualizaciones de uneeverso.com?:
* Acceso a Uneeverso : https://www.uneeverso.com/registro
* Acceso temporal a Uneeverso : http://uneeverso-oficial.mircloud.host/registro
* Uneeverso en discordapp: https://discord.gg/Y5kM5Kj
* Siguenos: @blickyer @yunior.selbor @sweetvenon @arevaloarcadio @baudilio @jnavarrotovar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55