Sort:  

Thanks!

Tbh most of religion is full of self-righteous hypocrites so not surprised by ppl being turned away esp considering the number of rules one must follow to be considered "in the faith".

My religion is chill. It's the place God places you when He brings you to understand Christ did all the heavy lifting and all we have to do is relax. He is our Sabbath rest. No works required.

Many would probably give me the side-eye for a post like this so I am glad you got a kick out of it. 😉

Although I do firmly affirm that what I have been cause to believe is the difference between life and death, I try not to take myself too seriously.

I would rejoice if God compelled you to believe the gospel I believe one day but it's not necessary for us to be buds.

Enjoy your Saturday, @dunstuff 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67