You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byteball Review - A Platform Ready For Real World Adoption?

in #dappcentral6 years ago

It definitely proved to be an effective marketing strategy, although the server performance is a little lacking that's what you have to expect when they hand out free money like that!

That said I think it should be interesting to see if this blows up, so many people to promote it now that steem is becoming more aware! I am definitely taking the hodl route on this one.. (not that we have a choice for half anyways)

On that note from what I've read I give it a big thumbs up if it all works smoothly 👍 and as for the server end of things... Meh free money so double thumbs up 👍👍

Hmm guess I'm a sellout 😂😂 Thanks for sharing the more technical parts!

Peace, Love, and Good Vibes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48