You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPress - Steem Can Now Dominate The Web

in #dappcentral6 years ago

Thats a great update information..I like this thought, and it could be immense for Steem, yet I have a major reservation with reference to whether this will ever get on like trusted/longed for:Won't it make a small scale Steemit condition on each Wordpress site, where the creator turns into the Whale in the room and all the commentors are little, unimportant microscopic fish? On Steem, I'd state this dynamic puts off most new clients - once they understand that their vote means nothing and the best way to build their arrival from Steem is to contribute their own cash.As a commentor on a Wordpress site, what impetus is there extremely going to be to join and acquire $0.01 each blue moon, when they can see the substance designer procuring a decent lot for each post (accepting they have a vast, connected with gathering of people)?I may miss something, yet I can't see the impetus for commentors to get included.so great post one I appreciate your post

So keep it up..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88