You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My DApp investment ( Experiment )journey has begun! What DApps have you delegated to?

in #dapps5 years ago

I've learnt something big today but the level of my SP is an hindrance but no knowledge is wasted at least I've know how to make passive income by investing in Dapps.
Thanks
A²¹

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Glad you could get some insight bro! By the way are you in TeamSeven77 ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

No. I don't even know about it before.
I will like to be a partaker of the community.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well bro first thing is look at my post about it. the one above this post. Basically to enter the challenge ,
1.Do 7 creative push ups for 77 days ( you can do anything , just do it 7 times, ) and post the original video to twitter .

  1. Use #seven77 and #steem ,
  2. Write one reason why you like steem each day ( very important )
  3. Follow @Nathanmars7, on twitter and tag him so he knows you are in the challenge. ( follow him on steem as well for updates)
  4. Bring others into the challenge and get rewarded in liquid steem 7.77 ( this won’t be instantly but the more value you bring the more gifts you will get, and a good chance to dive into the community)

Ask me any questions anytime , my twitter handle is @depaiso , tag me as well if you decide to join. Blessings bro

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93