You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My DApp investment ( Experiment )journey has begun! What DApps have you delegated to?

in #dapps5 years ago

Thanks for the post. I was just thinking about deleting to share2steem earlier today. I didn't know that I could do actifit as well. Imma definitely look into this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Respect , just experimenting cause I learn through doing. Share2steem makes sense especially if you use it cause they will give bigger upvotes and take /take less of a percentage from your post earnings. Low risk , so might as well try and see how it go

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I just delegate some, not much but its a start.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91