My Chibi Fighters status and earnings strategy

in #dapps5 years ago

Right now I'm still a level 4 on Chibi fighters and have 118 experience left until I am a level 5. I think by tomorrow I will reach level 5. I also have an update on what happened when I put 3 gems in the crystal cave the other day. So if you don't earn a certain amount of ethshards from the pool you don't get any ethshards.

I was hoping to get even a fraction of one, but now I know that you don't get anything, but a small treasure. I think it had coins and a potion or something. Now I'm going to save my gems and now I have 6 for now. I will keep trying to earn some more gems and maybe in a week I will put it in the crystal cave.

I think when you get Ethshards it's able to convert to real ethereum. From what I understand when you get 32 of them you can convert them into an Ethcrystal, which is worth about $0.26. From what I can see it will take a while to even earn a little bit here, but maybe when I'm a higher level I will be able to get Ethshards faster.

Image source: https://eth.chibifighters.io/

Sort:  

Congratulations @duckmast3r! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94