My Review On TronGoo

in #dapps5 years ago

So one of the games I found on SuperDapps is called TronGoo. It looked like a pretty cool game and the concept is pretty simple. So pretty much you produce Goo and the more you produce, the more Tron you are able to get based off the daily pool of Tron.

The other way that you can earn Goo is by fighting other users and if you win you get some of their Goo. From there I guess you can put it in the Goo deposit box. There is a small pool of Tron as well when you put Goo in the deposit box. I thought it was pretty cool, but then I did some calculations.

So pretty much an estimate that I did was that you would need about 3 million Goo per second to get about 9 Tron based off of today's Tron pool. The bad thing is that you have to buy a bunch of units to not even get close to that. I was buying more units based off the Goo, but it looks like you have to spend a good amount of Tron to get decent production.

I think this would have been cool if I started when it started, but I don't think you can earn much playing, without wasting too much Tron. It looks pretty cool, but I won't be playing this one. I will be checking for different games and let you know if they are good or bad.

Image source: https://trongoo.io/

Sort:  

Moved to the Hive platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60