Trying out Chibi Fighters

in #dapps5 years ago

Right now I'm trying out the game Chibi fighters. The graphics are very simple, but they're alright. I have been playing it for about 3 or 4 days and I'm just getting a feel for it. This one is based off of the Ethereum blockchain, but they are also supposed to have one based off the Tron blockchain pretty soon.

I have gone up to level 3 and I'm still learning how to earn on this game. There's a page on the game that shows you ways that you can earn so that's a little helpful. The only one that I know is by getting gems and putting them in the crystal cave. I have only 3 gems so I put them in the crystal cave. In a few hours they will do a payout and I want to see if I get anything.

I know it won't really be much, but I want to see if they give anything at all for that small amount of gems. It doesn't look like it has a huge user base so I will just be playing this game casually. I will be building up my Chibi and I will update you if it is a worthy game to play to earn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62