dApps Offering the most Opportunities for Steemit Users

in #dapps5 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT is no doubt a life changing platform for all of us because of its rewarding distribution way to all original content writers. STEEMIT value your time and pay you in return. In my Initial months, I was totally unaware of dApps thing which are developed on STEEM Blockchain. For the very first time, I thought its scam because I feel fear to put my STEEMIT PASSCODE out there.


Slide6.png
Image Source

Well, by the passage of time, I came to know many useful authentic dApps which are working quiet good in order to keep engaging all of the steemians. Rewards are also more than random use of steemit platform. I knew some of nicest dApps based on Steem Blockachain which are following:

dTube

dTube is the alternative name of YouTube where we can share videos of any topic. It also give rewards for posting out there. I posted 2 videos there and get a nice reward from dTube itself. This dApp is super easy to use if you are good at creating video content then you should have to use this one at once. You will love it.

STEEMHUNT

I have no words to say thanks to this platform as I never seen such a nicest platform who gives you a high vote for what you hunted. You will get high upvote if your hunt got ranked in Top 100 Positions. This platform also gives you vote on your upto 3 comments. All votes are based on your Level. I also earned 42k+ HUNT Tokens which is just mind blowing.

Busy.org

This dApp is also great in its own version. By using busy.org, we can choose percentage value while upvoting an content when you have only 300 SP. This feature is attracting me the most. It also gives you little vote if you post any content using this platform. The Notification feature is also great which is not present in official website STEEMIT.

eSteemApp

I love this dApp too because I have got many votes from this app using surfer. I made plenty of posts using eSteem Surfer and got upvotes. The UI of this app is queit reasonable to use. It has many other great features which are not listed on STEEMIT. So it is worth to use.

Musing.io

I just came to know this amazing dApp three days ago and this one is my very first comment using this amazing platform. I'm loving it because all things are ORIGINAL here. I have never seen so many lengthy comments on STEEMIT but this platform got a huge ORIGINAL talent who are making Questions and Answers so amazingly lengthy. I'd love using this app till its presence over here. GREAT

My Thoughts

We all know that STEEM price is very low at the moment so many of us are disappointed using STEEMIT because no one is willing to vote your content or comment. In this situation, such dApps are great resource of earning handsome votes from such platform for our precious time. I stopped using STEEMIT for more than 4 months. I'm only using dApps where I am getting nice vote. dApps impacting good on STEEMIT platform.

WE ARE ALIVE USING DAPPS


steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

If you love this post then please consider U5ds6MjTfaESpQgTn2mRPWnvno7KYVF.gif
text.gif DQmdFU5pbiPWv4VdcSe4rHN2DdWXGqKpwfafvXhDSXB1BL6.png

U5dscwSyDMDosd1T4mMwrLkfTbgKeBu.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95