You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting with the Mobile dApps.. plus a few tangents LOL! 😊

in #dapps5 years ago

Not every device is suited for everything...

I use the phone for @actifit ( which is awesome ) , some @appics and post a comment with @partiko . All the other stuff is done on the desktop.

Cheers .

PS : I've read the stories of the adult industry and found them entertaining. Yes, I know I was a lurker, but maybe there were many like me.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for mentioning us!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome brother thanks, actually you and @amico are my main reasons for even knowing about @actifit. Ahhh ha that's interesting too, I wonder how may more "lurkers" there were? Well I'll hold my breath until it isn't so taboo for people to publicly show interest in our most pleasurable gift LOL! 😊

You are right. I think this community is not as open minded as it thinks it is ...

Fellow lurker here, I just don't comment much in general. Was wondering when you'd get around to continue your behind the scenes posts.

Also, big yes to twitch streams! They were so much fun!

Btw @nigai-amai thanks for making the effort. I know you don’t comment much, so it’s extra cool you do for my posts.

Just don’t forget we’re a social platform after all and one that actually rewards its players with real tangible tokens.

I know that’s not why you’re here, but for real. There’s even initiatives to collect all the dust rewards and contribute to charities etc.

There’s a lot going on under the posts. Cheers for playing anyway! 👍

@iliasdiamantis @nigai-Ana I Haha well one good side effect of being naked most of the time is that we become much less judgemental.

Haha so if less judgement, funny stories, nakedness and a joy for sex is all we can bring to the blockchain. That’s still some positive action in my opinion lol!

I mean what’s a community without diversity right? Boring I say lol! Here’s to happy lurking as well as a friendly warm welcome to those who creep out the shadows and are at least naked and free with their words and honesty.

Thanks you guys, I think it’s also awesome to let you and any other lurkers know that by simply letting me know that someone was reading and enjoying that content, we that’s just heart warming. Seriously I thought nah seems no one is into that so I’ll stop.

Though now I feel full of inspiration again. Sure it was annoying to put a ton of time and effort into 3 pretty successful YouTube channels (few million views over 10years) only to get deleted every time after of course they milked their ad rewards.

Though now perhaps I could muster the effort to give it one last stand at @dtube? I mean at least at this stage I’ve lost all expectations for that content. So any kind of enjoyment it could bring to viewers would be a win.

Ah and yeah the streams. It was on my mind literally over the past 2 days as I had early access to Red Dead Redemption 2 Online and put some hours in LOL! I was just too greedy to share the moment 😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87