You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My DApp investment ( Experiment )journey has begun! What DApps have you delegated to?

in #dapps5 years ago

just started my steemhunt delegation this past week.

great picks man. i love seeing what others are investing in. and i think delegating is the absolute best investment and safest you can make.

great post!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks bro. YUP, steemhunt seems to be on wonderful path to further success. Indeed I have never seen anything like this and I am glad I am here on steem to be involved in the early stages. Just imagine 2-3 years from now:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

yeah man!!! the future is in our hands for sure.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91