You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My DApp investment ( Experiment )journey has begun! What DApps have you delegated to?

in #dapps5 years ago

Whenever you write blogs this way it's always thrilling and colourful, truth is I don't know how the delegations returns happens maybe you can explain to me a bit how I can earn rewards, I'm having 3.6k sp and when I get to 4k I'll delegate 500 to maybe dtube or Share2steem really that's my plan

Sort:  

Well the thing is each DApp is different, I myself do not understand every detail but by diving in I make an effort to learn . But with share2steem for instance, once you delegate to them, their upvote percentage on your share2steem post increases and you get daily rewards, based on how much you delegate and the rewards that they are earning. If more people start to use share2steem , expect more rewards. Steemhunt has a very interest reward programming as they are giving you a share of rewards they earn as well as HUNT tokens, it is early days yet , and who knows what will happen but it is delegation and low risk. I actually want to see you writing about this as you will give a critical analysis.

I'll obviously do something on this I believe this is massive if we're to support the dapps, I think this we get better when we can give to get something even better really, the truth is I've been thinking about it, and I tbink it's definitely gonna work out wel. I'll tag you when I write the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88