DAB TOKEN MINING AND ITS REWARDS

in #dapps5 years ago

Screenshot_2019-07-25-12-18-11-715_com.android.chrome.png

Hello esteemed friends and followers,

If you have not seen and read my previous article about DABANKING where I explained DAB token and how to go about mining DAB, you can read it here: https://steemit.com/dapps/@olaba/dab-token-mining-the-review

In this article, I will explain how you can exploit more DAB Token by taking advantage of what they called “Gold Wallet” and how you can take advantage of this wallet by using the 800% that have been added to your “Gold Wallet” based on the value of the package you have purchased and develop the mining community with you. Let us dive right in.
IMG_20190725_122450.jpg

Website: https://dabanking.io/

As a user, you will have registration link (Called F1) and you can introduce people to the DAB Token mining community through this registration link. When/If you do this, you are will receive 50% of the package of F1 to move the equivalent value from “Gold Wallet” to your own wallet which is “Green Wallet”.

For better understanding of how this works, let us look at example:

Assuming I introduce a member to DAB Token mining community through my F1 registration link and the member I introduced proceed to buy $2000 Treasury Package, I will get 50% of $2000. The 50% of $2000, which is $1000 will be transferred from my “Gold Wallet to my “Green Wallet”

This is not only reward I will enjoy, as there is additional 10% of the value packages from F2 to F10 when I meet these two conditions;

The first condition is that my total amounts sales of “Treasury Package” from the entire F1 is at least equal to 300% of the value of my package purchased at the first time.

The second condition:

I have 2 F1 to buy the package, I am rewarded 10% from F2

I have 3 F1 to buy the package, I am rewarded 10% from F3

I have 4 F1 to buy the package, I am rewarded 10% from F4

I have 5 F1 to buy the package, I am rewarded 10% from F5

I have 6 F1 to buy the package, I am rewarded 10% from F6

I have 7 F1 to buy the package, I am rewarded 10% from F7

I have 8 F1 to buy the package, I am rewarded 10% from F8

I have 9 F1 to buy the package, I am rewarded 10% from F9

I have 10 F1 to buy the package, I am rewarded 10% from F10

Whitepaper: http://dabanking.io/static/whitepaper.pdf

Note that the above example where I used is $2000 is hypothetical, you are rewarded based on the value of Treasury Package the member you introduced purchase. If the value is $20,000, you will get $10,000, which is 50% to your “Green Wallet” from “Gold Wallet”.

Starting from F11, I will be charged 5% more to the whole system below me when I meet these two conditions:

  • Total volume Treasury Package of the whole system reaches at least $200,000, and,
  • Reach Star 3 Rank and above
    Screenshot_2019-07-25-12-22-50-108_com.adobe.reader.png

The total Rankings available is 10 starting from Star 1 to Star 10 and each Star have volume condition. When my volume rank reaches $10,000, then I have reached Star 3 Rank.

As member is moving up from Rank 4, there is bonus assigned to each Star. For instance, when volume rank reaches $40,000 that is STAR 4. There is $1000 bonus to Mining Wallet. To reach last rank, which is STAR 10, the volume rank must have reached $10,000,000. There is whopping $500,000 bonus to Mining Wallet at this rank.

The best thing about these bonuses to “Mining Wallet” is that the process will be executed by smart contract automatically. DABANKING system will check once a day to reward bonus for all eligible accounts.

DABANKING wants you to have the best possible time on their platform and have taken every necessary steps to make this gaming platform a reality. Gaming industry is a huge industry with over 2.3 billion users and annual revenue of up to $105 billion. DABANKING, powered by blockchain technology and Decentralized Applications (DApps) is taking it to a new level.

Leave a comment below if you have any question about DABANKING and DAB Token Mining, I will respond as soon as possible.

See you at the moon.

#Dapps #DABANKING #DAB #Blockchain #ETH

Visit below official channels to find out more about DABANKING and DAB Mining;

Website: https://dabanking.io/

Whitepaper: http://dabanking.io/static/whitepaper.pdf

Telegram: https://t.me/DABANKINGOFFICIAL

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Dabanking_io

Bitcointalk Ann: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5146671.new#new

ABOUT AUTHOR

Bitcointalk Username: DamiOla

Bitcointalk Profile URL: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=2257445

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70