State of Steem

in #dapps5 years ago

Well I noticed something today , I woke up I made my coffee at 10 am and started to do stuff on Steem and I didn't notice how the time passed to 1 pm. I checked some posts , I checked my Drugwars account I sold some cards on Steem monsters and I watched some videos on Dtube.

Last year there was pretty much nothing to do I would probably focus on articles people rarely read , however now there are a lot of communities and Dapps you can spend your time with and it feels like a living organism.

I think the state of steem is pretty nice I'm at the point where I don't care about the revenue I generate from the posts , eventhough the price is quite low I think the direction this blockchain is going is pretty hopefull and as a user I can clearly say that I'm getting a better experience.

Sort:  

I agree. I just focus on accumulating as much as i can now because I know there are going to be games I want to purchase and projects I want to invest and other smts i want to accumumate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Everything is better with monsters.

Well it's progressing !
I really like drugwars and instead of just writing, reading I can also play some games.

Fully agreed. There are also national communities. The Steemit is entirely different in our Czech + Slovak community. More upvotes, more feedback are always to be found there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97