You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quest post week thirty two: Ogers (part six)

in #darklands5 years ago (edited)

I see the ogre leader approaching me quickly, but he has just taken a few arrows and it looks like we might have a chance to beat him if I act quickly!

I charge-attack the largest ogre I've ever seen, and swing my hammer down on him.

@ rolld20

update: I got in one good hit for 8 damage.

Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 19.

and i miss...

but I swing again.

@rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

with a strong hit, I think I have taken the ogre within a few inches of his life! 8 damage.

I swing one more time...

@rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 15.

and I miss...!

"Maxwell" I yell, "it is up to you now!"

Come on! One more solid hit and he's dead! Do it... do it.... do it!

Awe darn...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92