You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quest post week thirty two: Ogers (part six)

in #darklands5 years ago (edited)

I'm convinced that if the chief ogre runs away, we will need to fight him again, so I focus my efforts at taking him out and leave the wolf for now.

SUMMARY: I fire 3 arrows into the chief ogre and cause 21 damage, leaving him with just 15 life. Surely we can finish him off once and for all.

Sort:  

I shoot an arrow at the chief ogre @rolld20 and pray to the Gods of war and the dice Gods to help me shoot to win.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 8.

With thanks to the Gods, I shoot a 2nd arrow at the chief ogre and ask for continued support. @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 8.

A BIG THANKS to the Gods and a request for continued support, I let loose a 3rd arrow at the chief. @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 11.

Praise the Gods, we do have a chance to take this monster down!

TAKE IT DOWN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88