You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quest post week thirty two: Ogers (part two)

in #darklands5 years ago

I'll try to hide in woods at J8 and ambush anyone who comes out of the woods. If they expect us to follow them into a trap, they are wrong! They will need to come out and fight us or we will hunt them down little by little as we find them. @rollthedice to hide.

Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

I'm successful at hiding in the woods near the edge of the forest so that I can shoot out from my hiding place.

For my 2nd action, I sneak through the forest and get close to the ogre at K2 but still out of its sight.

It seems I have made the wrong actions at the wrong time, so I will simply skip my last action this turn. I should have ran to the ogre at K2, charge attacked it and then hidden, but I goofed. Sorry folks; my bad.

@happyme its ok you can do and second round the oger up at K2 has 15 hp as and example. and you can now see the two oger archer. am delaying the new post a bit hoping you are online.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80