Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

That's another hit for another 7 damage. The archer now has taken 14/30 damage. It is now starting to feel a bit dizzy from the pain, but that just makes it more desperate and angry. I again try to hide before it figures out where the arrows are coming from. @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

I think it saw me, so I duck farther into the forest and find a new spot to hide. @rollthedice

@rollthedice are you out of RC or did you just doze off for a bit?

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

It seems I have managed to hide again as the ogre keeps looking around without being able to focus on my position.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89