You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quest post week thirty two: Ogers (part six)

in #darklands5 years ago (edited)

OOC: My internet is back.

All the other ogres are dead but the chief and just one wolf remains, what a nuisance he is. I am going to kill this wolf before he get me again. First I must move away from him so I can use my bow. I will move to I3

Sort:  

Action 2: Fire bow at wolf @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 11.

Hit, 4 damage to the wolf. One more hit and he is dead.
Action 3: Fire bow at wolf @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 15.

Damn, Miss, still being beat by this wolf.

Action 1: Move to I3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85