You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quest post week thirty two: Ogers (part two)

in #darklands5 years ago (edited)

Damn, ogres everywhere, they are pouring out of the woods. I see the wounded ogre ahead of me and take aim, maybe I can take him out of the fight.

Update: I killed the ogre at H9 (two hits for 8 damage) and managed to hide in the treeline.

Sort:  

action 1: Shoot ogre at H9 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 10.

Hit for 4 damage, he drops to one knee he is barely hanging on but appears to be getting back up so I take another shot @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 7.

Hit and the ogre drops to the ground, he is dead.
Action 3: Move one square north to J11 and try to hide @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

I manage to hunker down in the treeline out of site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88