You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quest post week thirty two: Ogers (part three)

in #darklands5 years ago

OOC: Sorry everyone, I didn't have a chance to take my turn today. I've clearly paid a steep price for that. If they can basically kill me with 2 hits, I'm definitely out of my league here. Especially with no way to repair my armor, I'm inclined to run away back to the colony. Thoughts?

Sort:  

Any way to go buy an armor potion? Or get a heal from our mage? There must be some way to avoid total retreat.

OOC: this is a retreat or die situation I believe...

I have a healing potion, but that will only get me up to 4 HP. I have a dark heal spell that will repair armor, but I can't target myself with it, only allies. I don't see another option.

I've got just 1 greater healing potion. Would you want to use it and then pay me back later? Of course, If I fail to hide twice in a row, I would also be forced to retreat or die.

What does greater healing potion do? Assuming it restores all health and armor, I would be interested in that. I have one back at my colony, and I can dark heal to help all of you, just not myself.

It gives up to 20 health and/or armor. I suppose we need to be close to each other to pass it over, so sneak up to where I am and take it from me so that I can keep attacking. We will get through this together.

Seems like a plan. That's what I did.

@methus as a option a can do your turn for you. just tell me its a part of the rules in..you can have a dubbel turn to.

Thanks, I know that's an option, I just got busy at work and life yesterday. Double turn doesn't help me too much, because I was planning to hide, since no enemies were available to hit. No problem, it's my own fault for not taking my turn. Now just have to figure out how to respond to the situation I'm in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81