Parrot. Oil pastel.

in #darwing6 years ago

14c55a00-1b5e-481d-a1d1-3f4d2187e7ed.jpeg


I drew this one maybe two years ago. I like doing art. It helps me stay happy. I’m not great at drawing with pastel, but I’m learning.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

If it was 2 years ago, then you should be able to draw a masterpiece by now. That is if you continue drawing things like this. I hope you did :)

If only I could afford drawing every day dear @gvincentjosephm, I would, you are right.
But watching little toddlers 100% time doesn’t leave me much time and energy for a masterpiece. If you are an artist you know how many days a real big painting would take. I’m not talking about keeping a painting somewhere to dry, so that no one would knock it down. I’m sure you know how fast toddlers can be if you have/had them.
You can see my other pastel drawing that I made this year, if you go to my earlier posts. Thank you for your comment and for the upvote!

Your really good looking drawing many many many prefect arts

Outstanding creativity.... Lovely

You are welcome, keep on steeming..... higher

A beautiful picture. I fell in love with him

Wow, this parrot is looking almost real and black background makes it even brighter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68