Post Hockey #Dashcam about Ukraine, Syria, Yemen, Israel and China's New Silk Road - DTUBE Upload

in #dashcam5 years ago


Dtube Film Summary

In this video I am going over the situation in Ukraine after my hockey game and dashcamming whilst I drive home.

We discuss the big picture foreign policy that is going on and try to tie the entire thing together as it seems Yemen, Ukraine and Syria are tied into the One Belt One Road China Policy and Israel's desire to become the global capitol of trade.

Patreon show also announce for Friday night, join my patreon links below.

Also #STWT is normally on Saturday night, but due to personal stuff will be this Sunday Night at 9pm.

Solid Video on the Ukraine Crisis:

Thanks for watching everyone, please see the links to contact me below:

Full Show Notes On Steemit: https://steemit.com/ukraine/@titusfrost/post-hockey-dashcam-about-ukraine-syria-yemen-israel-and-china-s-new-silk-road

Read my Steemit Blog! https://steemit.com/@titusfrost

How to help fund my Investigative Journalist operation:

Send a Tip via Paypal: paypal.me/TitusFrost

Become a Monthly Sponsor via Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/TitusFrost

Hit me up on Social Media:

Sort:  

Hi, @titusfrost!

You just got a 24.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76