My Saturdate: J.Co with Tatay ❤️

in #date6 years ago

It’s Saturday and I got out early from work because my King is in the City!

49B64A14-391D-411A-BFAA-F1A7DEF2E1F5.jpeg
This selfie angle makes me look soooo big huhu! Say hello to my Tatay Ruben!

I met my father at Centrio Mall to give their maintenance medicine (part of our company’s benefits) and some pasalubong for my sister. Tatay went here in the city to meet his relatives for finalization of our family reunion.

They (parents and relatives) were expecting me to go home today but I changed my mind in the morning since I’ll be going home next next week for the celebration of Holy week.

9EC5EF0D-BA7D-4A31-88DE-2933F9EC100C.jpeg
Messy table! Got my laptop out to charge tatay’s phone! Haha!

I ordered J.Coccino for tatay and J.Co’s Yin yang Coffee Jelly for me! I was curious on their Coffee Jelly since it’s my favorite beverage and I haven’t tried this one from J.Co. Surprisingly, these coffees come with free original glazed donuts!

Tatay enjoyed his drink and donut and I got disappointed with their coffe jelly!! Unfortunately, it didn’t meet my expectation :( It tasted so strong and the jelly itself isn’t compatible to the coffee! The jelly is in thin noodle shape and it really feels bad when sipped! Makes me think of sotanghon in cup noodles! I didn’t even finish drinking the smallest size (Uno).

09B1B0A7-EAD2-4B18-ACCB-7C94112AEC75.jpeg
Alcapone Donut

Anyways, I still got my favorite donut and I still enjoyed the time with tatay. This is J.Co’s Alcapone donut which I think its name came from Almond and Capone (I don’t know what Capone is)! Hahaha!

I can’t wait to see Tatay, Nanay, and my sister soon!

Today is a good day and I’m excited to spend my rest day tomorrow :)

I hope you had a great Saturday!

Thanks for reading! ❤️❤️

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.26 % upvote from @boomerang.

My favorite also..jco donut ;)/ I already missed it..its been a long time i have'nt visited jcol thanks for posting sis.

Get your favorite donut sis when you go to the mall! You're welcome sissy <3

The donuts are very mouth watering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52