Do you kiss on a first date?

in #dating6 years ago

Kissing on a first date can feel really good, but at the same time, it may leave one or both of you wondering if things are going too fast. You may wonder if you actually like the person, or was that kiss an accidental mistake that you come to regret. On the other hand, some guys or girls you date could see the first kiss on the first date as a sign of commitment! And they may start behaving like your partner on the very next date, which can make things so darn awkward.


Personally, I have no rules on first date kissing so long as I am attracted to the person, even if we are just meeting. But when I speak to friends, they say it’s unladylike and I may come off as cheap to my date.

Opinions needed. Do you have any first date rules.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My reply is no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62