Guilt's Story Episode 3!

in #dating7 years ago


That little thing called "Connection"
(A summarized online lay report by Guilt)Connection is vague word. It could be compared to the word chemistry but I would personally say that building connection would mean you're building a good relationship. Do you think it's possible to find that connection or intimacy online? Lets say TINDER?I usually practice my new routines online before actually trying it infield. Maybe I'm trying to avoid my approach anxiety or maybe I'm just to lazy to go out the house. But either way, I still want to game beautiful sets.Online game


A1:
OPEN
Guilt: Hey! I love your smile! It's so innocent and greedy at the same time!
Set: Haha! Greedy?A2
NEG/COLD READ
Guilt: You look like someone who wants to be healthy but you just cant resists to eat unhealthy food! Haha!
Set: HAHA! So rude! Fyi. I'm taekwondo player and I'm very cautious with my health.
Guilt: Wow! Rich kid! Haha! You must be picky with food!
Set: Hahaha! Not really.DHV STORY
Guilt: I remember my rich ex girlfriend's reaction when she first tried eating street food nearby our place. She was literally amazed by the taste of it. She even wanted to make her own kwek kwek stand.
Set: You cant blame her. Who doesnt love kwek kwek? Hahaha!From this point. I know that I demonstrated higher value by being preselected and being playful. I managed to build her buying temperature up but not quite enough. So I wanted to challenge her more and see If could make her comply.A3
QUALIFY
Guilt: Haha! You're crazy... How about you?
Set: What about me?
Guilt: Hmmm.. Do you eat street food? and do you cook miss taekwondo player?
Set: HAHA! Why do you need to emphasize "taekwondo player"? Lol.
Set: Of course I eat street food but not very often. I also love cooking for my friends.
Guilt: Haha! You're fun! Lets hang out sometime...
-------------------
SHIT TEST
Set: Hmm. Your treat? HAHA
Guilt: Hmmm.. Sure! I'm going to buy you thousands of kwek kwek only if you could finish it in 1 hour.
Set: I hate you so much! HAHAHA!
Set: When and where do you wanna meet?I literally laughed out loud when she initiated to asked about the details for our possible day 2. After that, we exchange numbers and started texting. Our initial conversation was all about food then we talked about our passions, fears, likes and dislikes and without her knowing, a connection was built. I found out that she is a VIRGIN that lives in LAGUNA! Thats too far from where I live and I dont want to travel that far. I know I already establish attraction and comfort by that time. I used an old gambit that I usually use to intances like this.GAMBIT / COMPLIANCE TESTGuilt: Hey! Lets play a game! I'm going to ask you an question. Easy enough for grade schoolers to answer.
Set: Okay? Whats the catch?
Guilt: If you win, I will travel to Calamba, Laguna and will treat you ice cream.
Guilt: But If I win, You will travel here to Manila and you will treat me coffee.
Set: Sure! Game on! But I like to have coffee instead of ice cream.
Guilt: Okay then. The question is simple.Think of two colors that you need to combine to create the color "Blue".Set: Yellow and Green?!
Guilt: OMG! You're so awesome! But im sorry because its a primary color.
Set: OH SHOOT! I FORGOT! YOU'RE SO UNFAIR!
Guilt: Why? It was a simple and easy question? HAHAHA!
SET: HAHA! You got me off guard. Fine then.We met in Trinoma after two days. We wanted to watch a movie but apparently the cinemas was over crowded. We went to the nearest coffee shop to kill some time. I started building comfort again by sharing some stories related to my family. I also tried the CUBE and some other routines while I slowly escalate my kino with her. So far my game is doing smoothly, she was very compliant. The challenge I see is pulling her to the nearest lay location.Guilt: I feel so comfortable with you. Hmmm.
Set: Really? Why is that?
Guilt: I dont know...
Set: *She just stared at me and smile*
Guilt: You know what, lets find a different place where we could watch. I know a place nearby! Lets go!We went towards the exit and walked straight to the bridge near the train station where a SOGO HOTEL is located. I kept on talking about a LOT of stuff. A LOT! I wanted her to be occupied. As we enter the lobby of the hotel she asked me what are we doing there. I just told her a lame excuse about watching HBO then I changed the topic like I didnt care. We were holding hands from the lobby up to the room itself.We entered the room and we actually watched HBO. I slowly escalated my kino and I didnt feel any LMR from her. She asked me "Will you see me after this?" and I replied with "I really like you. I never imagined that a tough taekwondo player like you have a soft and gentle side like this". She hugged me tightly and... F-closed.

Lessons:
-Putting DHV spikes to your conversation is very effective to increase your value.
-Never forget to qualify the girl after you demonstrate your higher value to a set. Make her relate to whatever is going on in your life.
-The more value you can project to her, the more chances of her qualifying herself to you that would give you the advantage to make her comply.
-Let her be part of your world where everything is pure awesomeness!END REPORT.
=====================================

Are you overload with workload from school/office?Learn and improve your online game by availing our newest product, THE CURE! Smooth will be revealing his awesome techniques on how to attract beautiful women online in this program!

#TheCure #puaacademy #3on1BootCamp #1o1BootcampFor more details,
Please send me a private message on facebook and Lets talk about your game!

facebook.com/GuiltPUA

Once again this is Guilt,
Your Guilty Pleasure. 

Credit: Guilt Pua

FOLLOW ME @paticklaguna


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61